Hi @VenkateswararaoK : Even Insights created by end users are saved as Insight Rules (in the UI category). This means users need an open ruleset to save a reusable Insight (this isn’t mandatory if they’re just using Explore Data without saving).
When creating an Insight, there’s an option to make it public (shared with All, Specific users, Work group, Access group, etc.) or private. Shared Insights can be updated by anyone who has access.
If a user’s access is removed or they’re deactivated, the impact is only on the Insights they created as private — shared/public Insights remain accessible to those who have been granted access.